more from
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Inner Voice

from Fool of Music by Markus Reuter



The Inner Voice (Fletcher/Fletcher/Reuter)

From: Lee Fletcher ft. Markus Reuter & Lisa Fletcher – Faith In Worthless Things


from Fool of Music, released July 1, 2016
Lee Fletcher: Keyboards, Virtual Guitars, Electronics, Treatments, Arrangements
Markus Reuter: Touch Guitars® U8 Deluxe, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Lisa Fletcher: Vocals
with: Luca Calabrese: Trumpet; BJ Cole: Pedal Steel Guitar; Oliver Klemp: Acoustic Bass; Matthias Macht: Drums & Percussion; Tim Motzer: Electric & Acoustic Guitar

Produced, Arranged, Mixed and Mastered by Lee Fletcher; Strategic Support and Production Assistance by Markus Reuter. An Unsung Production.


all rights reserved



Markus Reuter Berlin, Germany

Fool of Music


contact / help

Contact Markus Reuter

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Markus Reuter recommends:

If you like Markus Reuter, you may also like: